NPR Radio

I’m more and more surprised that I can hear certain speakers on NPR radio. It seems if the audio is good and the speaker isn’t taking too fast I can follow right along. Thats in the car. That’s a big step!

My right ear which use to be my good ear at  moderate /severe loss is now my worst. Some people have asked if Iwould have that ear implanted and I  said sure! The sound in my implanted ear is clearer, much more definition.

But, I was at exercise class’s yesterday and we were outside and the coach is very soft spoken so I still have a hard time with her. Nothing will be perfect.

Leave a Reply

