Clicking sound

I noticed the other night that I was hearing a little clicking sound. I turned off my processor and realized it was inside my ear. Now when I take off my processor at night I notice it. It seems more frequent at first but then becomes less frequent. Has anyone noticed that before? I have heard where they have had defective processors and then had to replace them. Aghh! Hope thats not the case.

On a good light though my sister came to visit from out of state and she said my hearing my noticeably better. We went out for the day and with me driving in the car I still had some trouble. But, still that is encouraging that she said that.

Leave a Reply

